Mid-Atlantic Athletic Conference


The Mid-Atlantic Athletic Conference (MAC) is a boys conference that comprises seven schools: Sidwell Friends, Flint Hill, Georgetown Day, Mart, Potomac School, St Andrews and St James.

The MAC does hold a post season tournament with all games at the higher seed.

Here are last fall's standings.

Rules can be found under the Referee tab.

CSOA provides officials to the two Northern Virginia-based members:

Flint Hill Huskies

Potomac School Panthers

Here are the rest of the MAC Schools

Georgetown Day


St. Andrews

St. James

Sidwell Friends