Evergreen District

Useful Information

There are five schools in the AA Evergreen District: Brentsville, Fauquier, Kettle Run, Liberty and Warren County.  CSOA provides officials to all but

Warren County.  Only Liberty has an all-weather, turf field.

Fauquier is in Warrenton and Liberty is in Bealton.  Both Brentsville and Kettle Run are in the Nokesville area, but Brentsville is in Prince Wiliam County and Kettle Run is in Fauquier County.  The new Prince William County high school, Patriot, is also in the Nokesville area, so make sure you know which school you are going to.

Here is a link to the Evergreen District master schedule.

Here are links to the athletics websites of all five Everngreen District schools:



Kettle Run


Warren County